Teamleiter Industrie Team Industrie
Manuel Gomez
Tel 06181 677-135
Fax 06181 677-55135
m.gomez@flexa.de
Uwe Bergmann
Tel 06181 677-154
Fax 06181 677-55154
u.bergmann@flexa.de
Christoph Dittner
Tel 06181 677-153
Fax 06181 677-55153
c.dittner@flexa.de
Teamleiter Handel Team Handel
Manuel Gomez
Tel 06181 677-135
Fax 06181 677-55135
m.gomez@flexa.de
Tobias Kunzfeld
Tel 06181 677-156
Fax 06181 677-55156
t.kunzfeld@flexa.de
Joachim-Peter Scheliga
Tel 06181 677-133
Fax 06181 677-551333
p.scheliga@flexa.de
Teamleiter Export Team Export
Marcel Pancke
Tel 06181 677-159
Fax 06181 677-55159
m.pancke@flexa.de
Marina Orschler
Tel 06181 677-158
Fax 06181 677-55158
m.orschler@flexa.de
Claudia Wiemert
Tel 06181 677-157
Fax 06181 677-55157
c.wiemert@flexa.de
Jeannette Kaiser
Tel 06181 677-298
Fax 06181 677-55298
j.kaiser@flexa.de
Funktionen
Produktsuche
Ansprechpartner
Mein Produktkatalog (0)