Teamleader Industry Team Industry
Manuel Gomez
Phone +49 6181 677-135
Fax +49 6181 677-55135
m.gomez@flexa.de
Uwe Bergmann
Phone +49 6181 677-154
Fax +49 6181 677-55154
u.bergmann@flexa.de
Christoph Dittner
Phone +49 6181 677-153
Fax +49 6181 677-55153
c.dittner@flexa.de
Teamleader Wholesale Team Wholesale
Manuel Gomez
Phone +49 6181 677-135
Fax +49 6181 677-55135
m.gomez@flexa.de
Tobias Kunzfeld
Phone +49 6181 677-156
Fax +49 6181 677-55156
t.kunzfeld@flexa.de
Joachim-Peter Scheliga
Phone +49 6181 677-133
Fax +49 6181 677-551333
p.scheliga@flexa.de
Teamleader Export Team Export
Marcel Pancke
Phone +49 6181 677-159
Fax +49 6181 677-55159
m.pancke@flexa.de
Marina Orschler
Phone +49 6181 677-158
Fax +49 6181 677-55158
m.orschler@flexa.de
Claudia Wiemert
Phone +49 6181 677-157
Fax +49 6181 677-55157
c.wiemert@flexa.de
Jeannette Kaiser
Phone +49 6181 677-155
Fax +49 6181 677-55155
j.sullivan@flexa.de
Service
Product search
German contact
My product catalog (0)